You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 0x ICO Kicked My ASS and I Let it - Guide on How Not to Do an ICO!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have yet to determine if your overall fortune went North or South - but I am sorry to hear that you were left lamenting an error. Hope is a powerful force that compels us all.

A very valid point about the dangers of impatience and greed - and thnak you for sharing your experience so that others might avoid falling into the same trap.

As one who ill-understands crypto-trading (or any market trading for that matter) I have only one more thing to say...



Source

Sort:  

I have still profited so (North) lol. The capped ICO was 6ETH each..I sold 35k of the 39.4K Tokens and made 16ETH in profit. So i still did ok but it could have been a hell of alot more. But at the end of the day it has given me more ETH to invest in the 3 ICO'S iam doing atm..so all good:)

That is the main thing.

Finishing on a (non-drug-induced) high. :c)

I wish you all the best with your up-coming investments.

Thanks appreciate the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94