You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phenix bit, invest and get 10% profit of investment daily wooop !!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Dude I was just thinking the same, but think about it, sites like bitconnect are getting more and more these days, it pays !
I really moved 150$ to my coinbase account how do you explain that ?
Looking at the votality of crypto it doesnt surprise me they invented bots that make good profits right

Sort:  

Bitconnect claims 1% daily and that's already a lot, but 10%? I haven't met a trader alive that can get those results. If you are getting paid then good for you but for me it's a little bit too good to believe.

I understand, tho I get paid definetely !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44