Phenix bit, invest and get 10% profit of investment daily wooop !!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

https://phenixbit.com/?ref=parrenda0

Hello all steemit users,

This is crazy omg, daily interest of 10% profit for lifetime for your investment !
They say they are a company based in the UK, they gave their company name, after research and convincing my cousin in London to research on their company and certificate nr it proves they are a real physical company !
Since my investment from the 20th of july I already made 150$, moved to my coinbase account.

Do your research before investing !
and use my referal link please to register for both side profits :
https://phenixbit.com/?ref=parrenda0

1111.png

Use my referal link :
https://phenixbit.com/?ref=parrenda0

Sort:  

fake company dont invest in this crap!

Really ? how do you know for sure ?

This is so obviously fake, how are they claiming they generate this 10% interest?

Dude I was just thinking the same, but think about it, sites like bitconnect are getting more and more these days, it pays !
I really moved 150$ to my coinbase account how do you explain that ?
Looking at the votality of crypto it doesnt surprise me they invented bots that make good profits right

Bitconnect claims 1% daily and that's already a lot, but 10%? I haven't met a trader alive that can get those results. If you are getting paid then good for you but for me it's a little bit too good to believe.

I understand, tho I get paid definetely !

its made for idiots who think they get money from nothing and others will work for them to pay daily and get money while sleeping! If you think so, you cant be successfull either in crypto or your own business! Nobody will give you money from doing nothing and of course not this crap program which dissappear in some weeks or months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56