You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE OF THE BEST IDEAS I'VE EVER HAD

Although the terms of service require people to be at least 13 years prior to running their own account, I think that it s never too early to invest in their future in such a way.

I think it is a good idea for you to do that, it'll only become more of a blessing as time goes on!

Sort:  

I just wanted to write about the last part of the share. Your every sentences is so true. It is a big mistake to ignore some things with the aim of making other things better. You wrote about a very important topic. Congratulations. We should pay attention to everything. @papa-pepper

Thanks @slayer10! I'm glad that part resonated with you!

I was so happy you liked it. I follow the writings. You're doing good work. @papa-pepper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63