Sort:  

Although the terms of service require people to be at least 13 years prior to running their own account, I think that it s never too early to invest in their future in such a way.

I think it is a good idea for you to do that, it'll only become more of a blessing as time goes on!

I just wanted to write about the last part of the share. Your every sentences is so true. It is a big mistake to ignore some things with the aim of making other things better. You wrote about a very important topic. Congratulations. We should pay attention to everything. @papa-pepper

Thanks @slayer10! I'm glad that part resonated with you!

I was so happy you liked it. I follow the writings. You're doing good work. @papa-pepper

Me too. I have to wait a few more months until my son turns 13, but we're already talking about ideas for his blog.

Might as well secure the name now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64