The NEO ecosystem is absolutely BOOMING - There's so much going on with NEO it's hard to keep track of it all - NEO dApps list

While the price may be hurt by the recent confusion regarding the 'big NEO news', I can't see this staying the case for very long. NEO's ecosystem is absolutely booming and there is so much going on that even I can't keep up with all of it anymore.

A large part of the thriving NEO ecosystem is the highly enthusiastic NEO community who is playing an increasingly large role in making NEO a success. Recently I posted a list of all the NEO based ICO's, but then the dApp competition was finalized and a ton of new dApps were added to keep track of. Luckily, the NEO community has this covered also.

Meet the NEO dApp list, which shows a handy oversight of all the current dApps on NEO. You'll see some former ICO's among these too, since they are dApps too. There's already a total of 22 serious dApps on the list, which is significant.

neodapps.jpg


As time goes on I have to admit I was always fond of my NEO but I am finding it harder and harder to think about selling my NEO for Bitcoin. I initially got in to acquire more BTC, but I just can't shake this feeling that NEO is definitely going places. And that sweet, sweet GAS is too good to pass up.

Of course I too am sad that NEO's growth has stopped slightly lately, but when there's so much going on in the ecosystem and so many developers working on NEO, I feel I can't risk missing out when this does blow up even more.

Please consider Upvoting, Resteeming or Following if you liked this content! I write frequently about crypto-related things, so consider following me if you are interested in that sort of thing! Thank you!

Sort:  

how can i take Dr drotto support
can you help me plaise

to use @drotto just send like 0.01 or 0.02 SBD to @drotto and include the URL of your post in the memo

thank you so much

Great post! I too have a feeling NEO is going places, despite the negativity some cast at it. That GAS is such a carrot and stick lol.

I agree! I like it much better than a single PoS currency...This feels like owning a few oil wells :)

it has a good future knowing that it is a chinese based coin. if all of their citizen use it plus other people around the world it will definitely soar high.

@ering has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @pandorasbox.

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @pandorasbox. Thank you for your support. Delegate Steem Power In 3 Seconds... SteemThat.com

Great info! The dApps page for NEO is starting to resemble Ethereums. No plans to sell NEO. A dip in price only means it's on sale. To big a sale and I'll have to buy more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50