You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales from BitcoinTalk: Guide to Earning BTC by Posting [Ultimate Signature Campaign Tutorial] #2

I tried the Bitcointalk route once and definitely there were great opportunities there (like the DeepOnion airdrops!) but I found that it really takes quite a lot of effort to get your foot in the door. I simply didn't have the time in my daily life to commit to it. And like you said, it takes months to build up your account.

Great info though! I had no idea it could add up to $100 a week! That's crazy!

Sort:  

Quite a bit more than that, the best paying campaigns offer up to 150 dollars per week. All paid in Bitcoin of course. Sometimes, I just like to hoard it for a couple of weeks and see the value increase ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23