You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday I Went to the Waves Meetup in Amsterdam - These are my Take-Aways

A Waves meetup in Amsterdam! I didn't know about this one!
I still am on the fence with Waves. I don't 'get' it but a lot of people, including you, are hyped about it. I've been interested in 'getting' it for a while, maybe I should've gone to this event too

Sort:  

Too bad, you should definitely join one! Then we can also discuss about Steemit ;-)

I might sometime if there's a good one!
Let me know when there's something of interest on the horizon!
Has to work with my work too though, still doing insanely long hours and strange workdays (like this saturday)

What kind of boss makes you work on Saturdays?

I will let you know when something interesting in coming up :-)

Worse: I made these arrangements myself..

Organizing a photoshoot (in Amsterdam :P ) and working with volunteers, meant that saturday was the best time for everybody to be able to show up. So I have only myself to blame!
And about those long work hours... same deal really. I kind of get to make my own hours, but there's just a lot to do and I have a lot of responsabilities But still at minimum wage :(
Thinking that I may as well get a non-serious job that pays the same!

Hmmzzz, well, as long as you get the right energy from the work it is good right :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81