๐Ÿ“ˆ Bitcoin will be Fine - Applying Tasseographic Analysis to predict the Bitcoin charts ๐Ÿ“ˆ - Very positive outlook! - โ˜• Tasseographic Proof inside โ˜•

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

bitcoinisfine.png

Technical Analysis is often helpful but will only get us so far in predicting the Bitcoin prices, as they only illustrate one side of the story. It is therefore prudent to look for ways to broaden our vision seek additional methods to predict the market, so we may approach this from a broader angle and gain a better understanding.

We're all well aware of Technical Analysis as a tool for market prediction. A much older technique, although less used these days, is Tasseographic Analysis. Tasseographic Analysis has been a method of prediction for centuries and those who believe in Tasseographic Analysis often insist on it's superiority and trustworthiness in terms of accurately casting forecasts. Although Technical Analysis can sometimes be off, supporters of Tasseographic Analysis insist that Tasseography produces almost infallible results.

So I set out to do my research on how to apply Tasseographic Analysis on the Bitcoin price and markets and this morning, after drinking my morning coffee, I am happy to announce that I have finally succeeded in obtaining a proper and rather positive Tasseographic result!

Although I still have to double check with a true expert to know if I interpret the results correctly, I think my result speaks for itself and I feel confident that I have mastered the art and obtained a result which we can all rely on, and this I would like to share with you all:

Cupcoffeehodl2.png

I will have to double check these results with my local Romanian Fortune Teller who is better than me at Tasseography, also known as coffee-reading, but all signs point to HODL so far guys!!!๐Ÿ‘



๐Ÿ˜ Sorry! I thought it was time for some light heartedness, in this bear market!!๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Wow, you're the first person that I know to have managed to use this kind of sophisticated analytics on Bitcoin. Awesome ;-)

Legit... that's some awesome accurate analysis... HODLing...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pandorasbox to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@pandorasbox This is great news. Nicely carried out!.

Just HODL and everything will be fine.
Thanks for the info, very interesting.

@pandorasbox Great day I value all the info and labor thank you :).

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @pandorasbox.

thanks for this accurate analyse

Great info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71