Sort:  

Did they replied to you via a snail mail?

Haha... maybe I should do a rant about it?

DOOOO EET NAO PLOS! That'll be really hilarious!

WOW... that puts any customer service horror story I have ever had to shame. You get the dubious honor of Worst Customer Service Story. Your trophy will arrive in four years.

To make matters worse, I tagged them on twitter and those dirt sandwiches gave no response. They suck in general, not just because of the nitwits I was forced to endure...

wow almost 4 years to respond hahahaha these people won the government of my country in ineptitude

At least a stupid company or service doesn't steal and steal and steal like all governments love to do, haha...

That's right, you're right at 10000% Hahahahaha

Ohhhhhh I hate governments... more like parasites XD

politicians want the best just for them nothing more.

A lot of people on #Steemit agree with this. I would say at least 95% :D

That is complete madness.

I complained on twitter, but I think I'll probably get a response four years from now XD

Hahahahaha! I'm sorry about this situation. Couldn't help it but to laugh quite a lot.

Hi @teamsteem! thanks for your support and comment... Yep, it's messed up, isn't it?

There's a purpose for everything that happens in life, but I am not sure why any of this happened the way it did.

:D

Wow... talk about taking the ridiculousness of misfiring automated systems to a Whole. New. Level.

Customer Dis-Service 101.

They were a big factor in crippling my crypto. Totally incompetent. I'm certain they could have verified me manually.

An asking about the service satifaction that kind of seems OUtragious

lol what they were expecting

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @overkillcoin! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Dog's diapers!!!

Hahhahaha randomness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83