You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Methods to Make $2,100+ in Cryptocurrencies without Trading!

Impressive

That was a very informative article and obviously took you a while to write. Your multiple income streams are impressive and you're probably much more able than most steemians to achieve all of these combined.. I'm not sure if you ever sleep but you look happy.

applause_giphy.gif

In light of all that

I'm giving you a 100% upvote for the inspiration and I'm going to give you my vote as a witness, partly because you look like my mate Russell from Uni and he's a really nice guy ! and I've hit a brick wall with steemit and I needed some fresh ideas. Thanks Jer.

Sort:  

Nice way to learn to earn crypto currency coins way the go for it guys..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49