You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Gladius DDoS Protection - Sun Tzu, Fighting Fire with Fire, PoB/PoSt and Much More...

top work @jaichai. you blindsided the judges with your superior grasp of their product. I think you explained it better than they did and your 1st place trophy is very well deserved win!

I'm very pleased you won this week, showing off your writing skills to full effect. and steem = twice as nice this week. pity the winnings weren't in SBD !!

NAM

Sort:  

@outerground,

I just woke up and having my first coffee.

Literally, this is the first thing I have read today!

Thanks for notifying me that I won!

Namaste,

JaiChai

it's nice when someone wakes you up with Good News. A Very Merry Christmas (1 week early) to you. I am genuinely pleased you won. If it wasn't going to be me, you & @mitneb.. very happy with that. I've had a good week on the trading side of things. I managed to make some Stargate picks over the last few months and am concentrating on plans for 2018.

I can't wait for ATS Authorship to get going ! I want to see your book about life as a daredevil diver (And other stories)

@outerground,

Glad to hear about your success, buddy.

Ditto on some crypto picks.

And sometimes I forget about my past life. Thanks for triggering those Forrest Gumpish times...

Namaste,

JaiChai

it would make a great screenplay.. just the bit you told me about becoming a lab rat parachutist was brilliantly visual and funny..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50