You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) - BitClave is to Google as Steemit is to Facebook

yeah my jury's still out on whether bitclave can actually pull it off.. It's a concept everyone's been waiting for but will it have the clout to make a noticeable difference. Can a user make $50 ? like a user can on Steemit>>>
or will information given be paid in micro-payments of a few pennies ! my intuition tells me the incentives might just not be enough. let them prove me wrong. bitclave.. best of luck

Sort:  

@outerground,

Appreciate you taking the time to comment on this beautiful Sunday (morning for me).

I agree with your insights, my friend.

Just like A. Antonopoulus said (too lazy to see if I spelled Andreas' last name correctly...sh*t looking it up would've took me less time than this freakin' sentence, no?), "I predict that bitcoin the token is not the first version, but I am am supporting Bitcoin the protocol..."

BitClave's "first to market" strategy and backend technology is what I will be watching.

Who knows?

Maybe BitClave 3.0 or BitClave Gold will appear in a couple years? Lol!

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68