You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency is exploding! Should I invest more?

Really good article. There's some really sound advice throughout. Everything is so overbought and overvalued right now it can get really confusing deciding where to put your money. Finding value today is harder than ever and all the time trusted fundamental analytics don't seem to work in today's marketplace. The reason I'm still here after a week is because in my mind, I've found something of value. Steemit's community I believe is what set's it apart and provides the currency with incredible staying power. I also think it was a great idea to lock up the Steam Power for 2 years to protect against sell offs and provide as much stability as possible. This isn't a fad, the community here disproves that and while I do believe we're in a bubble and might very well be headed for a blow off top, the Steam Power structure and community will allow this currency to survive long term and prosper. Don't invest more than you can lose and dollar cost average every week/month. It's the oldest of all investment advice and in my humble opinion still the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37