Sponsored Writing Contest: Nexo - Winners Announcement!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thank you all for participating in this contest.

The Nexo team has chosen the winners!

Finally, the winners of the Nexo writing contest!!!

@reigns with this submission.
Takes home the first place prize of 60 STEEM!

@katerinaramm with this submission.
In second place, goes home with a 46 STEEM !

@michellerhey with this submission.
In third place, takes away 38 STEEM!

Award 4.png

@outerground with this submission.
In fourth place, takes away 30 STEEM!

@nicholas83 with this submission.
In fifth place, takes away 25 STEEM!

@ced000 with this submission.
In sixth place, takes away 21 STEEM!

@indigoocean with this submission.
In seventh place, takes away 18 STEEM!

@alxmuh with this submission.
In eighth place, takes away 15 STEEM!

@n4zriofficial with this submission.
In ninth place, takes away 14 STEEM!

@dirge with this submission.
In tenth place, takes away 13 STEEM!

@herr.ekong with this submission.
In eleventh place, takes away 5 STEEM!

@ehmkannde with this submission.
In twelfth place, takes away 5 STEEM!

@elarawatodigital with this submission.
In thirteenth place, takes away 5 STEEM!

@cryptocorgi with this submission.
In fourteenth place, takes away 5 STEEM!

@osmansnr with this submission.
In fifteenth place, takes away 5 STEEM!

3 Steem Bonus:

@averageoutsider
@animaya
@vanessahampton
@machnbirdsparo
@mjo

1 Steem Bonus:

@kandies
@stojay007
@gersson
@currysonlyson
@cgrave
@vintageverve
@gduran
@muhammadalikatu
@steveconnor
@inspiredgideon1
@thetimetravelerz
@muzi0202
@jaichai
@topgeek
@cryptolucky
@alz190
@fadiji09
@olusamex
@deewhy07
@smillerton
@isaacbanks
@ibukunsteve
@karlitav
@reesteemiter
@seifanlj
@nenad-ristic
@kerry234
@liberviarum
@steemuper
@shamzieyblitz
@chillpill
@stepnoysuslik
@bennyjay
@stranniksenya
@doodlebear
@mychidera-eu
@ronnn
@aquamarine
@veraschu
@feebie
@jesusjacr
@elena1987
@fryo
@tosingbele
@rightscomet
@surpassingworld

Additionally:
@indigoocean
@stojay007

Receive bonuses for their videos.

Congratulations!

Great work everyone!

Sort:  

Wow!!! Thank you very much for the high appreciation!
Still can't believe that I won. I saw a lot of works of other contestants and they seemed so great that I was only expecting to get in top-50. A lot of good works out there. I think top-10 contestants all deserve the 1st place.
I am new to Steemit and this is a very important win for me. I would like to thank the sponsors of this contest for the opportunity and your choice, as well as all the participants for a healthy competition.
I am grateful to everybody for your support and kind words. See y'all!

Loading...

Congatulation Steemit Writers ! What a fantastic turn out and such a long list of winners. Nexo will no doubt go from strength to strength.

A special Conrgats to

@reigns who is a SteemNoob ! A round of applause please. An excellent job dissecting the finer points of a crypto overdraft and really heartening to see with a well deserved trophy.

Congrats to all the winners and especially to

@katerinaramm
@michellerhey a veritable veteran in the steemit crypto writer world and 1st place winner. @nicholas83 with another placing to add to his substantial collection & the ever up and coming @ced000 climbing steadily up the rankings, just narrowly missing out on a coveted rosette here ;)

& Last but never least, a big shout to @originalworks for the gargantuan task of orchestrating this lively herd of cats

congrats giphy.gif
source giphy.com

Thank you! I did not have the time to visit all the posts yet but I WILL!
Congratulations to everybody participating :)

I read your Entry!
I noticed the "all all"... I thought it was an error until you mentioned it some few sentences later.

Sincerely I love the way you mix entertainment with enlightenment!.....
I'm not an expert in doing that cuz i fear it might be too much!

Once again sir @Outerground
Congratulations!

Thanks for encouraging! Means a lot to me!

How wonderful! Thank you. And a special congrats to 2nd place @katerinaramm who told me about this contest and encouraged me to enter! A much deserved win, my dear.

Congratulations @indigoocean for your win. And to @katerinamm for the 2nd place. I read your comment where she suggested that you join the contest and seeing you being part of the winners shows that it's never too late to start taking action. The competition is getting more awareness and competitive every week.

It's truly in the Steemit spirit, isn't it? And yes, it is definitely never to late to start. We must be willing to try, and try again. I'm glad you made it into two of the bonus rewards pools yourself!

It sure is. This is one good way to reward the creators of good contents on the platform. I look forward to reading more of your contents. You write pretty well and you also create good videos. Have you considered having a channel on d.tube to earn more rewards?

Thank you for mentioning me @indigoocean!
I read your submission (great one btw) and I am on my way to check out your video (nice approach :))
What I really enjoy about these contests by @originalworks is that not only we have an opportunity to win a prize but most importantly (at least for me that I am new in crypto), we are given the chance to learn about new ICOs and write about them!
Congratulations to all the winners, this was a really enjoyable article!

❤️

Congratulations to all the winners. And thank you @originalworks for such a highly competitive contest. I know that my turn will come one day. I'll keep on pushing. I won't give up. And I'll keep on improving on my writing skills.

Congratulations to the winners

wow awesome! thanks for the opportunity to participate in these contests.

hey :C i made i video too and a post, my entry was not a participant?

Top-notch. Great contest as always) Really appreciate your work. And thx for the win)

thanks to you guys @originalworks for this great opportunity.

Congratulations to the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49