Sponsored Writing Contest: GRAFT - Winners Announcement!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thank you all for participating in this contest.

GRAFT team:

"This was a lot of fun, and we appreciate all the submissions. GRAFT is paving the way for the future of cryptocurrency mass adoption and acceptance. As we pursue this goal, it is great to get some community feedback and ideas about how GRAFT will be utilized. We would like to wish you all the best for 2018, and we hope to be at your local stores soon!"

The GRAFT team has chosen the winners!

Finally, the winners of the GRAFT writing contest!!!

@outerground with this submission.
Takes home the first place prize of 60 STEEM!

@steveconnor with this submission.
In second place, goes home with a 40 STEEM prize!

@nicholas83 with this submission.
In third place, takes away 25 STEEM!

ribbon-1119303_640.png

@gersson with this submission.
In fourth place, wins 15 STEEM!

4th.png

@thetimetravelerz with this submission.
In fifth place, wins 10 STEEM!


@animaya with this submission.
A bonus place, wins 5 STEEM!

@chillpill with this submission.
A bonus place, wins 5 STEEM!

Congratulations!

Happy new year everyone! May you have a fruitful and exciting 2018!!!

Sort:  

Congrats to everyone and I had a feeling @outerground was gonna take this one down, I actually called it !

There was some very stiff competition on this most complex and excellent project. You did call it. (he did). I wasn't so sure. I think there were over 50 entries !

Thanks to @originalworks and GRAFT for awarding me 4th place in the award.
I hope that this solution can really be applied in Venezuela happy beginning of 2018!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE and Many Congratulations to all the winners & entrants. I think there were over 50 entries for this end of year challenge and I wish GRAFT much success. They might just help build the foundations of a whole new world for us to be stakeholders in !

BIG shout to @steveconnor with a very worthy article. He's been working hard over the weeks and to be fair, he did call it this week ;)

YET Another Podium from @nicholas83 who has firmly established his credentials in the field of TGE reporting. applause please.

Congrats to

@gersson
@thetimetravelerz
@animaya
@chillpill

I will be reading all of your articles this week !

and a big New Year Shout out to @originalworks for the dedication to host this excellent contest over the holiday period. Respect (fistbump)

May the Games continue into 2018

Thank you!! I'm very happy to start in 2018, congratulations to all... @outerground

Thanks for the congrats. I just read your article, and you are truly deserving of the win. This high-quality writing will ensure this competition will continue to grow. A wonderfully written piece.

Cheers Nicholas, it's a good place to be writing about crypto with some tough adversaries.. keeps our pencils sharp !

It was an awesome article. Well deserved!

thanks Jon.. it's gets more difficult every week :)

Hi everyone i'am newbie please help me to upvote please https://steemit.com/@carllloyd

@carllloyd I'm a newbie too lets help ourselves what do you say??

greetings success to the champion @originalworks

Very helpful...
Please vote me

Be careful about asking for votes. People will flag you.

Congratulations to all the winners!!

Can't thank you enough for holding these writing contests and for helping me out so much since I've joined ! Please get in touch with me on Steemit Chat if you ever need help on anything, I would be more than happy to do what I can !!! I actually thought I was in someone else's wallet when I saw that STEEM POP UP !!! THANK YOU !!!

well done Steve, a worthy winner :) ! Happy New Year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65