You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHART ART: WEEKEND CRYPTO UPDATE

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Super Job on the post @forexbrokr

In regards to LTC, I'm still hoping for a pop up after the 3rd and am thinking that after restesting $38.75 will see it hit $45 again soon (and not $32), I'm all about riding waves but will admit I had more hopes for it in terms of price by now, but with the Bitcoin Cash debacle that kind of through a wrench in the progress of every coin. Still a super time to buy the same coins that you have been buying for quick profit.

Sort:  

I'm still hoping for a pop up after the 3rd

I'm just still confused/worried about LTC being an opposing risk barometer for BTC. I want them to both go up, but stil don't know if this can actually happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55