You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrypto is NOT direct competition to Steemit

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @paulag!
Thanks for your post! I actually discovered Srypto a week ago, and registered for an account straight forward! I could not be very active yet as I'm on vacation with limited wifi access. One thing that I have not understood yet is how users generate value?
I see you can share altcoins with others, but this makes it dependent to users buying and sharing coins with others. What happens is people just wait for others to vote them? in steemit you share with steem power thats auto-regenerated daily, and also your vote works as curation mechanism, so you can get back some of the value. I haven't understood yet how value is generated in scrypto.
Thanks!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43