Steem down -- 4.24$ -- i am sad!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

yup lots of good news just look at the Weiss report for example. This time of year is usually a bad time for cryptos...fasten your seatbelt!;)

thanks for the info i was looking for any comment to clear the vision to me :-)

Although I can understand your situation, but in the crypto world nothing is certain and you should never ever rely on this volatile market. All the best for you!

thanks my friend i agree with you and i will try never to do it agaian

Don't be sad. Steem will rise again.

If steem go high everyone almost everyone powering down and dumping steem. In my understanding sbd is designed for dumping that's a reason it pegged to 1 usd.

I'm pretty sure, in the long run, you won't be sad :)

I just saw my wallet depleted this morning, but just the same way bitcoin is going up again, Steem will bounce back before you know it.

i hope so my friend

In the crypto things look foggy and clear, lets stay optimist i support our beautiful community

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.40% vote... I was summoned by @omar-hesham! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 1.32% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @omar-hesham!

You got a 2.82% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @omar-hesham!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83