You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget my LiteCoin Post yesterday about SMASHING past the $70 USD new ATH's..... It went over $91 today LOL

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @Barrydutton, I have a question to ask about this. I have been giving this whole BTC vs alt situation a lot of thought, and it ocurred to me that since most cryptos are pegged and traded against BTC, when it bulls like it is doing right now the value of alts goes up almost by default... I found this particularly noticeable as my portfolio on CoinTracking was looking really healthy with USD profits of 20-220%, while some of my alt coins were actually worth the same or very little more BTC than when I bought them. Do you think LTC would be doing as well if BTC was not pumping as it is? Just a thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67