Why I invested almost all my Bitcoins into VIVA | Wieso ich fast alle meine Bitcoins in VIVA investiert habe

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey folks, most of you have noticed the Bitcoin price dropped pretty strong. To $2300 right now, to be precise. One big reason for this is, that SegWit may be activated for the Bitcoin network. Nobody for sure knows the consequences of this, there's even a chance that the Bitcoin Blockchain will be splitted into two parts, like the Ethereum Blockchain. Another reason for the price drop is, that Bitcoin was in a bubble, at least in my eyes.

What will happen to the price in the future? Nobody knows. I think long term the price will raise, but short term?

I don't want to loose my money!


That's the reason why I sent my Bitcoins to Tradeqwik and bought VIVA. You may ask: Why VIVA?
Source

Well this has multiple reasons:

1. The VIVA price is stable

All the VIVA Crownholders vote on a peg for the VIVA price, so the price is mantained. Currently it is at $5.50 per VIVA +/- 10%. You have a very stable price and know that your money is safe.

2. I could buy Tradeqwik shares with VIVA

With my VIVA I have bought some Tradeqwik shares (TQS). TQS give you a small part of all fees collected on Tradeqwik. It's a little bit like a faucet, giving you different cryptocurrencies. You can find more information on that here: TQS report

3. The VIVA peg was set higher

This time when crownholders voted on the VIVA peg a higher price was determined. I think I'm not allowed to tell the new price here, but I can tell you one thing:

Invest in VIVA or you will regret that you didn't!


Hey Leute, die Meisten von euch haben sicherlich mitbekommen, dass der Bitcoin Preis stark gesunken ist. Auf 2300 USD momentan. Ein großer Grund dafür ist, dass SegWit möglicherweise für Bitcoin aktiviert wird. Niemand weiß genau die Folgen für dieses Ereignis. Im worst case Szenario kann es passieren, dass die Bitcoin Blockchain in zwei Teile geteilt wird, wie es bei Ethereum der Fall ist. Ein anderer Grund für den Preisfall ist, dass Bitcoin in einer Bubble war/ist, zumindest in meinen Augen.

Was wird mit dem Preis in Zukunft geschehen? Niemand weis es. Ich denke auf lange Sicht wird der Preis steigen, aber auf kurze?

Ich will mein Geld nicht verlieren!


Das ist der Grund warum ich meine Bitcoins auf Tradeqwik gesendet habe und VIVA gekauft habe. Wieso VIVA? fragen sich sicher einige von euch.

Quelle

Dies hat mehrere Gründe:

1. Der VIVA Preis ist stabil


Alle VIVA-Kronenhalter stimmen regelmäßig über einen fixierten Preis für VIVA ab. Bisher (seit mehreren Monaten) konnte der Preis auch immer beibehalten werden. Momentan ist der Preis 5,50 USD +/- 10%. Ihr könnt euch also immer sicher sein, dass euer Geld nicht verloren geht.

2. Ich kann Tradeqwik shares mit VIVA kaufen

Mit meinem VIVA konnte ich Tradeqwik shares (TQS) kaufen. TQS geben euch (momentan) wöchentlich einen gewissen Prozentsatz aller Gebühren auf euer Konto. Es ist ein wenig wie ein Faucet, welches euch von allen Cryptowährungen ein wenige gibt. Mehr Infos dazu findet ihr hier: TQS report

3. Der VIVA Preis wurde höher fixiert

Als dieses Mal die Kronenhalter abstimmten, wurde der VIVA Preis auf eine höhere Zahl fixiert. Ich denke , ich darf hier nicht verraten wie hoch, jedoch kann ich euch Eins sagen:

Kauft VIVA oder ihr werdet bereuen, dass ihr es nicht getan habt!

Sort:  

I think you made the right move! VIVA is stable. I did the same thing, with some Bitcoin and Steem last week before everything dropped. Seems like a good time to be in VIVA and I'm glad it was there as a safe harbor during this down market!

What is better to hold for long term. Viva or TQS ?

I was a buyer of TQS at 1 to 3 VIVA. I decided not to pay more than that. One reason - I felt the pegged price of Viva was going to be raised; and it was just announced that it is, to $10 from $5.50, over the next 3 months. So I wanted to hold on to as many Viva as I could.

Long term, TQS might be better because they pay weekly dividends. However, there is talk of a similar program for a coin for Viva Cash. Might be better to get in on that new coin on day 1 (maybe for 1 Viva each, like was done with TQs) then TQS at 10 Viva.

TQS (and the new coin for Viva Cash) will always pay dividends but Viva probably won't change much more in value after this peg price increase, and pays no dividends. So maybe TQS and the new Viva Cash coins are better for the long term.

Just one person's opinion!

Probably best thing of all is to get at least 1 Crown as it has exclusive benefits. If you can get enough Viva for half a Crown now, you may be able to buy an entire Crown in 3 months when Viva doubles, provided Crowns don't also double in price!

Not investment advice! May all your trades be winners!

Thanks for your answer.

I would now buy VIVA (as I have done) and later invest it in either TQS or the 'Viva cash shares' (don't know exact name). But I think if you buy TQS now, at the high price, you need to stay for the very long term, at least until Tradeqwik Next launches and there's much more volume on tradeqwik.

Maybe I'm wrong, but as I understand TQS should be more expensive every day. I mean, not literally but as time goes by.

Yeah they should. My point is that I think they won't get more expensive fast as they already are pretty expensive.

What a brilliant move!!! I fully agree with you...if I had any BTC I would do the same.


See your post mentioned here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85