I WISH I KNEW THIS AS A BEGINNER + My $100k Portfolio Goal

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-26 at 11.45.17 PM.png

Greetings Steemians,

In this video, I outline exactly how to get started investing in cheap cryptocurrencies that can potentially yield 2x-100x+ returns.

I explain exactly how to

  1. Find the right cryptocurrencies on CoinMarketCap.com and do your due diligence (look at team, usecase, total/circulating supply, growth potential, etc)

  2. Transfer your cryptocurrencies from Coinbase (and other newby exchanges) into Binance, Bittrex, etc

  3. Purchasing the crypto of your choice on Binance

  4. BONUS - (Didn't originally plan this step but added it just in case)
    Tracking your cryptocurrency transfer from wallet to wallet using Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum (etc) explorers.

Hope this video provides everyone with a ton of value! Make sure to subscribe to my channel and turn on post notifications. I upload every other day and am slowly scaling to ONE VIDEO PER DAY!

I'm documenting my journey of achieving my goal of growing my crypto portfolio to $100k+ in 85 days; all while providing as much value as possible. Stay tuned and join me on the ride!

Share your personal goals below (doesn't have to be crypto related) and let's help one another achieve it!

Sort:  

Congratulations @odoncrypto! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @odoncrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72