Coin Tips #1 - Dash Payment Technology Plans to Undercut PayPal, Venmo in 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Tip
Make you pick up some Dash and put it part of your coin portfolio because come December we're going to see a big increase.

News
Dash the privacy focused alternative coin announced their new 3 year roadmap of the "Decentralized Payments Platform"

They recently had a much waited press release on Tuesday the 27th, that stated their future plans and confirmed that by December they would have their Alpha release.

To name a few markets that carry Dash:
Poloniex
Bittrex
Kraken
C-CEX

Source:
https://cointelegraph.com/news/dash-payment-platform-evolution-aims-to-undercut-paypal-venmo-from-2018-altcoins-roadmap

Sort:  

great post @oceancoinz
i like it

Thank you!! :)

you r welcome :)

I do not have Dash yet, I will have to buy it a little, for a long time.

A dab will do ya. Thank you for commenting, have a great day.

Thanks for the info !!!

You're welcome. Have a good day.

Really?? Hmm... ok i'll get some!

Yes! You better dash to buy it ;).

My friend has 2 masternodes in dash.
So seems from all news i've heard it will easily reach 400$ till 2018.
That's definitely a great news for dash holders! Thank you for sharing.

Wow, your friend is a ball'r :) Ya great news.

Great read. Dash? I have faith. I'm taking the small coin strategy approach. Check out my hottest article!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jrose1010/the-small-coin-strategy-potential-to-make-hundreds-of-thousands-maybe-millions

I'll check it out. :)

You're great

Thank you @ahmedezzat! If you have anything you would like me to blog about please ask.

Ok You're great
I want you upvote on some of my articles

Great news!!!

I will DASH to save)))

thanks for information

No problem. =)

Buying Dash on the dips!

Sweet! Best of luck to you. 👍

this is really really good info. thanks so much for sharing

No problem, followed. Cheers.
Mark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12