You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Sh*t Coin - Pirl

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Honestly I wondered myself why Pirl exists, but I am actually starting to really like it. I've mined quite a lot of it and have been reading up. I am really interested in the master node feature. The price has also doubled since I started mining which is a plus! It may be just another Ethereum fork, but money is money.

It is certain that there are a lot of crap coins out there that serve no purpose, such as DOGE; but people keep trading them so they have value. I wouldn't count out PIRL just yet.

Sort:  

now its the first ETH coin to get masternodes, I think OP may have to eat this post.

Plus the price has been skyrocketing on PIRL the last week or so. I managed to accumulate so many that because of the price rising it is now one of my most valuable holdings. Unfortunately I didn't get enough of them when it was cheap to set up my own masternode. It's only just gotten to the point in the last few days that I can't profitably solo mine PIRL (with 20 RX580s).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51