Current mining!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hiya!

As I said in the previous post they forgot to send me one of the drives and I'm still trying to solve this with their support.
They were so slow to handle it that the drives got sold out (just my luck right?).

The drive (4tb) that I did get took me about 6 days to plot when running it on 2 cores (i5 4670k)

I've been trying to monitor the daily income to come up with a "standard value" but I was lucky enough to mine a block the day after the additional 4tb came into use but other then that it has been around 10-20 burst per day.

I wont make a fortune out of this mining but it'll be a fun adventure.

burstmining.JPG

Stay tuned for more updates!

Sort:  

True Flip {ICO} - Already running a transparent blockchain lottery! Bomb! Bonus 20%! Hurry! :)
The platform is already working and making a profit :)
https://steemit.com/ico/@happycoin/true-flip-ico-already-running-a-transparent-blockchain-lottery-bomb-bonus-20-hurry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50