You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Crash - When Will the Crash Stop? - CryptoCurrency Market News

Well I don't know how long you been investing into crypto. But when do you buy your coins? Do you buy them when their in the red or when they are green?
I generally look at coinmarketcap.com and see what the overall market cap is and make my decisions based on the total cap number. I don't think you should pull your money at a loss unless its absolutely necessary.
I hope this information helps.

Sort:  

I started in January. Haha great time to get in! NOT. All my coins are at losses but I reinvested more into ones I really like. Check out my blog I posted it about it earlier today. I definitely am not selling unless I have too. I bought my first coins obviously in the green not knowing much but I learned better and bought a ton more on this huge dip. So when the market recovers I should see some serious Gains if they reach/pass all time highs. Cheers, and happy trading!

About 1 month to answer your question lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61