You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am literally betting the house!

I have something of the same story as you. I'm not happy but my finances and
so when the "crashed" happened I took
a substantial loan. but a but I own a property and a get rent on it. so have calculated that if I lose everything, I can pay the loan with seling the property. so now a feel better. good luck to u and me and all of rest of u :)

Sort:  

Good for you my friend! Dont doubt ur decision for even a minute, everything is great! just a heads up tho, we might see one more down turn in the market before it shoots up so just sit tight no matter what!.

I know most people think we are crazy but to me this is an easy decision. Right now people consider it "stupid" but when (not if) the market goes back up everyone will say we were "lucky" LoL (funny how their views will change). Truth is this is not a leap of faith at all, this is simply taking advantage of a bear market that will come back even stronger than before, i have seen this happen time and time again in cryptos and this was the first time i had a real opportunity to take advantage of it..
Make sure to send me a message when u pay off all ur debt and are living the good life 😉
See u on the flip side my friend!
following u

a do not expect to sell anything in a couple of years at least. yes am very happy with my decision we live only once. I'll follow you too, am going to scream from the roof when I sell

You and me both brother! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70