You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use your Steem to trade! A perfect way to spend your Sunday 💰

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It takes money to make money sure, but what if you're starting with nothing? How do you make the money to make more money? I see people investing $2,500 or more, and it's a bit intimidating. What do we need do to really get started in cryptocurrency?

Thank you for sharing! Upped and resteemed!

Sort:  

Start with a dollar and just keep doubling it:)

I have yet to find a way to buy STEEM directly with USD. Most exchanges I've seen allow Etherium -> STEEM or BTC/BCC -> STEEM, but not USD -> STEEM. I haven't looked at all the exchanges, but one would think that steemit would have a way to do so.

Thanks for the comment. I started with no crypto at all. Just a steemit account one year ago.

It's just a question of time and dedication :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70