You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some facts about CryptoCurrency..! Update 4

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)
  • And that concludes your elementary school second grade class cryptocurrency report.

  • I give this an 'F'. You did not pass.

  • I can't seem to figure out how each one of those points is worth over $100 each.

  • Your points are presented as being factual, yet those are not all facts.

  • I'm downvoting this post. I have many legitimate reasons to do so.

  • Have a nice day.

P.S. Congratulations!!!
Shit Post Award.jpg



Update: Originally, this post contained five bullet points, and that's all. The copy/pasted paragraphs under those bullet points were added in later and after this member received the shit post of the day award. I still disagree with rewards after these changes. I somehow doubt the original author of that article would be impressed if he saw someone using his work in this fashion and I doubt he made nearly $600 for his article that day so the value here only adds insult to injury, in my opinion.



Update 2:

i am not a writer by profession i am basically a trader so when i was start this topic some people do down vote to me i am sorry if i hearts somebody with my this post.

It's nothing personal. The Shit Post of the Day Award is meant to be humorous. The downvotes and message so far seems to be helping you, since your post is no longer five cheesy bullet points about nothing. I'm certain now you've learned the community here expects more out of you, especially when you pay money to present your work up to the front page. When you spend money to promote your posts, it's wise to do the best work you can possibly do. No slacking. This place is not about easy money or getting rich quick. If you want to reap the rewards, you must earn them.

With your third update, you still seem to be having issues with the difference between a fact and an opinion. Allow me to help.

Here is the definition of 'fact':
Screenshot (399).png

Here is the definition of 'opinion':
Screenshot (400).png

We want you to succeed, so I hope you can see the difference now. Presenting opinion and stating it as fact is a good way to get fact up the ass. Now you know.

Have a good day. I'll remove the flag, but I'm leaving the Shit Post of the Day Award because I think it's hilarious.

Sort:  

Note that @Promobot was not used to push this low quality content to the top of trending. Could it be because it has vote removal system that anyone can use? http://promovotes.com

You deserve some credit on this one.

Yondo Token AirDrop Join And Get 25$ Worth Yondo Coin @rohit7725

Hi your article is very good.
i want to translate it and share your idea with people around me.
am from China, Beijing.
hope can get your early response discuss about this.
Thank you so much for your sharing.

I agree with you nonameslefttouse, overopinionated posts make me want to throw up and lead to market manipultion. I would love to see a blockchain related post from you, have you considered it?

My blog doesn't cater to that niche. I've made attempts to point out how revolutionary this blockchain is in relation to the digital arts and entertainment world, but that message is often ignored, which is odd, because the arts and entertainment world is a huge draw and generates billions each year and it's almost like the crypto crowd doesn't want a piece of that pie. Investors here would rather make people pay to get somewhere, but the way the world actually works is quite different. You'll never see a busker in the park paying people for attention. So the most basic entertainment business model is already broken in a sense, and that spreads to the rest up the ladder. So now we're left with no talent hacks who heard they could pay to be steemit famous with no experience and that's why we have this shit post today. The current model seems to cater to the moronic who don't know what they're doing and they're suckers when it comes to making decisions with their money. So we have this $600, no talent, first time writer, 5 bullet point making, copy/pasting, piece of crap here on the front page slapping the faces of all those who produced some solid music, art, writing, anything creative that in some cases sells out stadiums. These fucking people don't get it. Hows that for an opinion? Do you think some of these folks are going to embrace the fact they're doing it all backwards? Hell no, so I don't want to waste my time writing about it.

It is an unfortunate truth. I'm afraid that steemit blogs will just become advertisements in disguise as companies catch on that millions on social media adds could be spent on attention for steemit. I don't know what the solution is. Thanks for your detailed response and keep spreading the word.

It is great to be analytical and to use critical analysis. However nobody wants to see the turd clip art. Take that turd down.

It's not real. That was produced in an art studio, not a fart studio.

This one is a plagiarized one sir

Bitcoin is hot in market. He never Die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44