You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHART ART: WEEKEND CRYPTO UPDATE

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great breakdown @forexbrokr. Love the idea of laptop & coffee companionship. I know that setup very well 😊Thank you.

Do your assessments hold in AUD also? I found myself wondering how the USD bear market would be impacting these plots or the conclusions more broadly.

Enjoy your Sunday!

Sort:  

Do your assessments hold in AUD also? I found myself wondering how the USD bear market would be impacting these plots or the conclusions more broadly.

Very good question!

As I'm trading these markets short term on margin, I don't really care what they look like in AUD to be honest. It's just all about a pattern on a certain chart.

However, as a long term holder, I should probably know... but don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46