You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Swell : Did you make money from it? Next opportunity is at the door step

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

G'day Nabes, Thanks for your comment. I am looking forward to DEVCON to see if status tokens go up in value. Please note half of my status tokens were purchased @ 2 times the current price, the second purchase I did two weeks back was at a low price hence I intend to at least break even with Status.

Cheers

Sort:  

I feel that. I was holding and I dindt have wifi and when I finally got it back my profit went down about $50! guess i gotta keep waiting but i dont wanna

Best to read forums, watch youtube video few days leading up to the actual announcement to get an idea of what is to be the expected price (bez of hype). I'll do that and put in a sell order a day early. I am in Australia hence hard for me to wait until the start of event/announcement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81