You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're in altcoins, you probably feel pretty bad, but remember: If you sell now, you are selling low and buying Bitcoin at all all-time high

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Patience has taught me alot. This whole time I played a little but I last night I made another 1k from Rise and cashed out. I know one thing BTC forks will hurt altcoins because of what I noticed with Bitcoin gold fork. So I actually didn't even buy bitcoin. I held out. I am still holding out, I think next week will be a great buy time, but I will start laddering soon here. Because i expect alts to get little pump here and there but overall fork will hurt them. HODL for those who are in, I know its a torture when I was all in with no spare cash. Trust me sitting out is losing nothing, when you get rid of FOMO its the best you can do. Patience is key in crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81