You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Easy and Profitable Cryptocurrency Can be Mined From Web Brpwser!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Sorry, i read the faq wrong. Im sorry for any confusion. However, i do beliebe this coin will be amazing when it comes out and if its as easy to mine in beta as in main, i

Sort:  

No problems. If you want I'm trying to create a new mining website for nimiq (as I sayed in my last message) for the moment I only create a miner which have a sponsoring option (you got 5% of the nimiqs mined by the people you're sponsoring) https://www.nimiq.3w.wf/ (I'm sorry the website is in french and I didn't translate it yet).
I also saw that you are interrested into Cryptocurrencies and security, if you want to be part of this project you can contact me (you can find my twitter account in my presentation post) ; )

You're good bro, Chrome autotranslates which is nice =). And yeah sure I'd love to help. I have a strong lack of a twitter accpunt though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00