POLONIEX Huge delisting is coming ! Take care of your crypto portfolio ! Withdraw or sell your savings!

PLONIEX Huge delisting is coming ! Take care of your crypto portfolio !

A lot of coins and tokens are planned to be removed! Take care of your crypto portfolio !

Withdraw or sell your savings!

Link

If you like the post please upvote resteem and follow @niceviewsua , thank you !




Sort:  

I like Poloniex; haven't had any trouble with them that they have not fixed for me. I don't invest in sh*t coins anymore so I think I'm good to go. Also I would like to add; I took everyone's advice when I first got into cryptos and never left coins on the exchanges but for short term I think the exchanges are safer than messing around with core wallets and I had heart stopping experiences with a lot of those wallets that malfunctioned...

I think there might be XRP. The XRP team is reluctant to trade with BTC.

Maybe ARDOR ...And that one coin on which everyone had hoped for, but I will not call until that would not sow panic.

Ooooh I got out from them a long time ago... They went downhill so fast. Its a shame because their platform was very user friendly. IMO I would really focus on getting all moneys off exchanges and into cold storage or at least safe wallets :D

Yes, especially in light of the events of a well-known exchange :)

This means Bitcoin and the top coins are going up!

I do not rule out that this is a manipulation for what would be cheaper to buy coins falling under delisting.

absolutely. But only for coins that have an actual value. The coins in which the devs haven't been available for a long period of time need to die off.

Oh, thanks for the heads up. I haven't logged in since a while. Cheers!!!

You are welcome @themystic , take care :)

Thanks for the link, but what is it here for?

I think the rank of the person says a lot. From my understanding, everyone starts out at 25, correct?

Kinda hard to drop unless you get flagged for spamming enough times.

Nothing new. Happens each year.
When a coin is delisted, your bag is still transferable.

No always, i remember when LTBC was delisted my coin steel on polo...

Yes i guess i should sell but the problem i haven t crypto currency hahaha

You have STEEMIT and you can earn crypto here :)

Very informative.

You've got a bright future ahead.

Excellent comment, I really like your work. I think it is very objective in the analysis and in what you want to convey. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42