Why Steemit hung some of my publications

in #steemit7 years ago


Why Steemit hung some of my publications

As you read in the title I am new and write now alone for the copies

In fact I was in the previous topics based on the versions of forums and my only hobby was to get the dollars but I did not know that the copies are prohibited on this site.

And worked many of the publications and I get about 0.01 dollars for the publication and some of them did not get anything until I found yesterday attended some of my publications and the loss of profit obtained and the reason is the copying of pictures and writing and I agree very much because I did not read the laws of the site before starting and working on it.


All in all, a friend of mine introduced him and told me he was like Facebook but in return gives you money for the activity in it

But I discovered that the site does not look like a Facebook Facebook account where you publish a site or not

So I hope the supervisors in the site to deal professionally with the active members of the line can be alerted to delete it without access to the stage of the publication of the publication.

Accept my greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34