You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUB aka SUBSTRATUM IS ABOUT TO RISE

Well i started doing research in crypto around May, and in June I decided to start investing in it. My strategy is always looking at team and tech before actually buying the coin, and I prefer to hold med-long term. More specifically about NEBL, I think tech-wise it should be at least a top 20 coin. Additionaly, right now their team only consists out of 3 people, and still they are outcompeting other projects with more devs. Feel free to send me a message if you'd like to discuss some more about crypto!

Sort:  

I'm very interested in chatting with you about crypto! How can I message you? My email is [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45