SUB aka SUBSTRATUM IS ABOUT TO RISE

Hello, my name is Devon and I'm new to the Steemit community and semi new to crypto. I have been playing the market a month and made insane profits! This is a prediction of mine, I recomment you to jump on. ALL of my predictions thus far have been fruitful!

NOW is an opportune time to buy into SUB in the crypto market. It plummeted to right around $2.00 USD afer a crash about 12 hours ago in the crypto market. I have been playing SUB since right after Christmas and it has proven to be an investment dream for me.

Has anyone else had success with SUB in the crypto market? Share your experience with me!

Sort:  

I haven't looked into SUB yet. Thanks for the tip! I'm new round here also and a recent crypto investor. Some of the coins I've made good profit from include NEO, ADA and TRX. Thanks again! Following you now :)

Welcome to Steemit :) I'm new as well, haven't even capped off my first week yet. SUB has been a good short term gain for me. I'm not going to say I think it will survive for the long haul, but it's promising for someone looking to make some quick gains. Right now it is at a low price compared to it's holding over the past week. I'm almost certain it will jump back over the $2.50 range once the water clears some, but due to government intervention with raids and such in Asia and other areas, the market hits crashes where holders panic and sell everything so they dont lose their entire investment, causing these plummets in price. I've found nice success in BCPT, POE, XRP, IOTA and some others. I think NEBL is gearing up for a price jump as well. TRX has been dirt cheap due to the dips, so I grabbed 5k of them to anticipate a price increase. I don't typically buy any to hold, because most crypto is not a long term thing, but we will see how it goes. Do you have any predictions? Thank you for following me, I returned the favor :)

Been hodling since a dip a few weeks before Christmas. Looking forward to a good pay day. Welcome to Steemit.

Awesome, I dont tend to hold many of them unless I see a boom coming. Sub has dropped low a couple times I noticed but then levels out mid dollar in whatever figure it reaches, It has been a good investment for me on short term gains. What else have you found luck with? BNB has been a great one.

Hey! I'm also new on Steemit, not new in crypto though. However, I never looked into substratum untill now, looks promising! You should also have a look at Neblio (NEBL), seems promising to me as well!

Hi, thank you for reading and letting me know about NEBL. What kind of history have you had with it? What is it's market like?

Well i started doing research in crypto around May, and in June I decided to start investing in it. My strategy is always looking at team and tech before actually buying the coin, and I prefer to hold med-long term. More specifically about NEBL, I think tech-wise it should be at least a top 20 coin. Additionaly, right now their team only consists out of 3 people, and still they are outcompeting other projects with more devs. Feel free to send me a message if you'd like to discuss some more about crypto!

I'm very interested in chatting with you about crypto! How can I message you? My email is [email protected]

I hope that everyone made a little something off of my prediction. SUB dropped insane low last night and peaked today at $2.30USD, and its not even done growing, it's just leveled out for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44