Coins I’m currently holding and reasons why

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Sorry, this post was accidently duplicated. Didn’t show up when I first tried to post.


Over the past few weeks I’ve started getting more involved in trading and investing into other cryptocurrency projects. Below are the alts I’m currently holding and reasons why i believe they could do well.

  • NEO - With the upcoming NEO Devcon on Jan 30-31 and NEO ICOs being very hot at the moment, I believe NEO will do well in the short and long term.
  • Metal (MTL) - This is a project I really like. They are due to release the Metalpay wallet for smart phones in Q1 this year and their patented POPP system soon, which could significantly boost their value.
  • Steem - for obvious reasons, SMTs and communities
  • Equibit (EQB) hasn’t yet been listed on exchanges, but public sale will be coming soon along with listing on exchanges. A great project, low marketcap in the hot securities space is why I’m expecting EQB to do well.
  • Agrello (DLT) - great potential with low marketcap
  • Radium (RADS) - possible hard fork end of January

So these are the coins I’m holding at the moment. Please share any coins you are holding in the comments below and reasons why.

Both DLT and MTL are traded on Binance. Other coins you can purchase on Bittrex.


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

AdEx - Prototype will be launched in February as stated in its white paper, chart looks cool.

ZCash - Probably the only one major coin with high market cap that did not perform well in the past year.

ICON - Korean Ethereum with great partnerships.

STEEM - I think I don’t need to explain.

O yes, great suggestions. I like ICON and ZCash too. Need to do more research on AdEx

@nextgen, Thanks to your review hodl tokens and reasons. I used only Binance now and try to trade and invest their what's the available tokens in Binance. I appreciate your target holding coins and you've nice vision. As me ETH, EOS, BNB and steem trust and hodl. ETh will be next BTC with BTC dumping(May Be).

Interesting, thanks for sharing :) i'm also holding neblio and solaris and raiblocks, in case you want to check them.

Because of your audit hodl tokens and reasons. I utilized just Binance now and attempt to exchange and put their what's the accessible tokens in Binance. I value your objective holding coins and you've decent vision. As me ETH, EOS, BNB and steem trust and hodl.

great...keep it up with your thinking
upvoted

That is valuable and very useful information. thanks for sharing
Thanks @nextgen622
Have a great day

This wonderful post

only holding steem from that list but great choice of coins :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83