You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone full bananas with my savings!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

If you don't mind me asking, what is the extent of these "savings"? How much is it? Can you make it back in a month at work? In a year? If you lost it all, how would that impact your life? How much can you afford to lose in a worst case scenario?

Managing risk is the first step when investing your money. After all, risk is the only part we control.

Sort:  

17 826.9 usd. I'ts not a lot, but it's all I have saved up. Not going to take up loans or sell my shit. I would be able to survive without it, but I really want to invest it so I can get out of the poverty in my daily struggles.

Just don't spend your lunchmoney :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39