Sort:  

Thank you @necio! Who says pipe dreams can't come true? The government ...down with authoritarian institions, corporations, and governments!

Very interesting read, and thanks for posting. Outside of your symbolic protest I have doubts that Potcoin will have very long legs in the crypto currency sphere. Dash is actively being pushed to many in "Big Weed" as the answer to their money woes. And I can say it makes a lot of sense actually especially with all the features Dash has integrated including the ability to remain anonymous.

I've read about Dash and invested a bit, it seems to be doing everything right, it's up there with the best of cryptocurrencies!

I absolutely agree , I just wish I had bought a lot more of it at $4 than I did. Sadly I am playing with a small amount of disposable income as my investment money in crypto. I think Dash, and Monero both have bright futures and both very well may survive the great crypto bubble popping.

I invested with some of my steem profits, I've invested no fiat currency. Monero has that really nice anonymity feature. 🤑

I actually did the same thing with my steem profits dumped them into. Ripple at the time and what a blessing it has been , regardless of where one might stand philosophically concerning Ripple and their XRP token. I have a feeling the currency, and their banking technology has a very bright future , save that they make a very bad decision which I doubt will happen based on all of events that have transpired to this point.

I understand the philosophical issues. That's why I haven't bought into Ripple but if it can help pay the rent and keep food on the tables, I hold no grudges!

Couldn't agree more. Fallowing

I followed you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46