Looking for some help, I'm thinking about investing in Steem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I'm a newbie here and I need some help today because I would like to get some pieces of advice about investing in Steem.

steemit_fork9ba9d.jpg

I joined Steemit about a month ago and during this period I studied about how it works. I became very enthusiastic watching beautiful people around me posting their best stories, passions and interests, and really inspiring each other. A community where you invest genuinely your best, your feelings and spend quality time.

I feel very confident in Steemit and I believe in it's potential and value as a strong trustworthy community.

That’s why the taught of investing came right away. I did my logic as simple as I could. Why to keep my economies in a 🏦 deposit for someone else benefits, when I realise that this is the right place for them and for us too 🤝.

Taking in consideration that I don’t have much experience using crypto currency, I need your help to find the best way to avoid extra taxes and fees when buying STEEM.

The main questions are:
*is there a „right moment” for an investment on Steemit?
*what are the risks?
*what is the best way to actually buy steem?

Also, if you have any suggestions regarding my intention please put me up to date so I make the right call.

Please support @nature.art with it's working projects.

Sort:  

My posts will guide you to success , so get all infos there including tips on how to be more successful here...feel free to ask me for advise. Upvoted and I wish you success

Thank you and I appreciate. You will stay here in my comments like a bookmark for everything I need to know. Still looking for answers, it was more a personal asking, from people to people, because for me is a great step to move from the traditional way of keeping money to this new one :)

You are welcome . Great, feel free to see my older posts too which will guide you on how to succeed here. More success to you.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Thank you!:)

Great news from you! A good thing to do imho...NOW it's always the right moment. Best of luck!

Thank you, I'll keep you up to date!:)

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @nature.art. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

hey @nature.art =)
Steemit is a wonderful place to invest,with great potentials and rewards..Your vote weight will automaticaly increase and thus you will imediately start growing!

We cant really tell when the right time is to buy steem,but most users see the $1 price per steem "cheap" seeing that whales like @jerrybanfield predict steemit to $10 in the future =)

Thank you for your opinion, it's better to buy more with less but with such a perspective from @jerrybanfield, every moment is the perfect moment to invest!

I think it is best to invest now, because it is estimated that steem will grow in the future

Thank you for advice🌼

Hey there :) just dropping in to say hi and let you know that I have been in steemit since august and I absolutely love it here. It is far beyond just a simple investment .. this is the most magical platform I've ever seen. The friends and support ive gotten here surpasses anything I've had prior and the ability to grow remains exponential :) investing into steem may possibly be the "maybe that was the best decision I ever made "that you are looking for :) I hope this was helpful !!

very helpful my friend, kind words an encouragements allways are welcomed!!!

Keep up the good work and enjoy @nature.art!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66