Cryptocurrency Journey- Test Results!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

If you're following my journey you probably know what I'm up to, if you don't, now is the time because I'm going all the way up!

Back to my test, I tested my patience holding just 2 coins for 3 days, the results are:
I sold one coin with a profit of 20%, The second one is still about to rise soon enough so I will keep holding him as much as needed because he would be my better money maker.

image

I am not sure how much I like the several days holding method, I think I'm more of a fan for the pump and dump at the moment.

You ask why? Because the market is really unstable as for now, if you know how to spot a trend or you have a sense for what's happening with a certain coin then pump and dump is really for you.

I will soon do a detailed post about the pump and dump method with all of my tips and notes included. Note to yourself that I'm only about a week in this game of cryptocurrency so I'm still on the learning process myself.

As always, stay tuned and if you didn't already, check my previous posts in my journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66