You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kucoin Soon The Next #1 Exchange ? Fee Split With Members & 3 Ref Levels

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

tried to use your link to credit you with me finding out about/joining the exchange (trying to find some that trade in some of the odd alt coins), but your link is dead - wanna tag your ref or reply with a fresh live link?

I'm hanging off joining to give you a chance to reply. I'm not a big investor, but I'm all about credit where its due...

Sort:  

Probably i'm to late :D But this is my ref url : https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1f7HN

Anyway thanks for asking :D I don't mind if you join under me or not but it's Always cooler for me ofc :D

I waited - I'm very much up for credit where its due, and supporting those within my community (whereever that is) first whereever its practically possible. I found out about it through you, so fair do's...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68