You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT! Profitable Morrows Ponzi Scheme - Another Bitconnect-Like Scam - DO NOT INVEST

Hey mate, your blog was recommended to me by a friend and he's certainly right, your content is awesome!

I love the way you go into so much depth when analyzing the company haha you'd be an expert investigator.

Reminds me of a job I was applying for once and I did some digging on the guy... Turns out he'd been the CEO of 8 different companies in the past 5 years, and their financial record was... wait for it... well... nothing haha there wasn't one XD

The ad showed that they offer a return of 4.5% PER DAY!

Blimey, people who fall for these kind of things I just can't comprehend it.

Well, good for you for spreading the word man, the more people that speak out about these ponzi's the less they can scam people.

Given you a follow :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the kind words and the follow.

Haha, what was the job for? Did you ever talk to the guy?

No worries man, thanks for the up-vote on my post too, I really appreciate it!

Lol the job was to work as a "Cryptocurrency Investor", from the job description I think he wanted someone to legit inform him of the latest hot alts and ICO's hahahah...

We exchanged a few emails but it never came to anything. I'm not that experienced within the crypto space so I wasn't really qualified.

Thought I'd give it a shot just cause why not :)

Oh yeah, I try to remember to check out what my commentors are blogging about and throw them an upvote if they are doing good work.

Commentors are kinda my "to do" list when I have some free moments.

Your friends have good taste xD