The Coin that I trust the most in my Portfolio

Cryptocurrency investments do come with their own risk. You never know when it can get wiped off or when it can make you a millionaire. I have been growing my portfolio since the last 6 years in Cryptos. I did face some very heavy loss also a in-between. That's all a part of the game.
From all the coins that I have in my portfolio there is one coin that I trust the most and have high hopes on it's performance even going ahead in future.
It is Cardano - ADA.

I had bought this coin when it was at .06 and since then build up on it. Its all-time high has been 3.10$ in 2021 and then gradually with the market its price also came down. Right now, it is steady between .35 and .40
Even if I have to calculate at this value, it is giving me 5 times returns. Which other investment would give me this type of returns. And I am sure that in the next run ADA will pick up again and cross it's all-time high of 3.10$. I am predicting that it's next high can be somewhere between 5 and 6 dollars. Which would be exponential returns on my investment.

image.png
Source

The other coin that I enjoy watching in my portfolio is ETH. Claimed as second best after BTC. I cannot really validate that statement as I lack that kind of technical expertise, but yes, watching at the price trends it has been a good performing asset for me. In 2019 it was 300$ and it's all time high was 4k$ and right now moving between 1800 and 1900 $ which is again a 6 time returns in the last 4 years.

I am not wanting to be greedy desiring those 50x and 100x returns which many want and then end up investing in shit coins which can doom the investments. It is good to grow your portfolio slowly and steadily with less returns but where you can feel safe.

So which are the best performing assets of your portfolio?

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82