Sort:  


I'm not the only one buying hella crypto today, am I?!

I feel like chicken little!!!

Only one person happy here lol The buyer!

Happy today...
______ tomorrow

I like your style. There should be more comics on here!
We need our laughs...

If I may, this is my own comic. Please have a look: https://steemit.com/trending/nerdz

@mynameisbrian - Really sums up the situation today. Wonder who the superman is. I am like the moron in yellow - tempted to buy. LOL Thanks for making my day. This was the first real smile today. Upvoted

I have been working on updating my blog skills and have posted a blog about Human vs Animal eyes 👀 , based on my wildlife photos. I would be honored if you visit and provide your valuable comments. Thanks.

Always with the negative waves, Moriarty. ;-)
Steem is actually up today so let's turn those frowns upside down.

Simple and it explains all so clearly instead of the long posts we are reading about this these days! Beautiful!
Bravo @mynameisbrian

lol... Bitcoin is Forked.. hahaha

This was hilarious! Thanks for the laugh. I'm falling you now! @mynameisbrian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43