Sort:  

HAHAHAHAH!!! Im so bullish on ANTSHARES :) They will be a big player in the crypto industry. Just in March they traded at 15 cents, two days ago they traded at an all time high above $10.50 :)))

^^^UPVOTED^^^

You snag it at 15 cents?

I WISHHHHH.... I started looking at them around that time though. It caught my interest because it was the only crypto China allows.

Buy yourself 1 Antshare pls.

The plan is to buy more then just 1... I think Antshares can get up to Etheruems price.

How good is antshares?

gosh man, I hope you sunk some cash in that back in March. It was under my radar!

@richintucson I wish I did but nope, just watched the rocket ship from the ground....People do stuff for FEAR or GREAD, That time it was fear :/

ahh, sorry to hear that! We're all looking for the ticket to the moon!

Yup - that about sums it up! :-)

They rebranded Antshares to NEO - http://neo.org/
Matrix rules

New website pump the price 400%?

No less! Mysterious hieroglyphes add 200% more

Good one haha. The last time I checked, Antshares was down...haha

that was fast!

I took a long nap today. Otherwise would have been much quicker.

You need to draw potcoin hiding in a corner smoking a blunt.

Here's the link for the lazy and some info about Antshares:

As China's first ever original and open source public chain project, Antshares serves as a smart assets platform. Smart assets are the combination of smart contract of blockchain and digital assets. Antshares allows for a smarter way for assets registration, issuance, and circulation.

good info, I was wondering why the Chinese are jumping on this!

Not familiar to Antshares but this was funny

Any good, compact resource on what antshares is about please?

Please see above ^

haha. Honestly I don't know much about it. Just created this because of some hype that I've been hearing. Personally I'll be avoiding it.

Ahh, so steemit as propaganda machine huh? =D

Most of the crypto space is a propaganda machine

If you argue like that, everything is propaganda basically. propagate your opinion to other people^^

hahaha that was amazing, I wish there was also beefshares or kebab-shares soon xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77