Earndrop - My experience on this newest way of earning cryptocurrency?

For the past 6 months I have participated in tons of bounties and airdrops. What annoyed me was that it took me a lot of time and sometimes I even received the wrong amount of stakes, or my stakes wouldn’t update… A few days ago, I came across an amazing portal that I would love to see grow, it hasn’t been around for a very long time. But, it shows great potential and their idea is awesome! So, I’d like to share with you guys Earndrop.io, it is a platform that has multiple ‘Earndrop’ campaigns that are similar to bounties/airdrops. What I like most is the fact that everything is automated and I only had to verify myself and my wallet address once.
So, let’s look together at the platform as well as the pros and cons.

The front page

As you can see there are already over 19,000 members. There’s currently two Earndrop campaigns live, which I will talk about more later in this post. The webpage has a simple overview and you can easily register by clicking on the button at the top left corner.

How to Earn?

I’m pretty sure most of you are familiar with the above steps of earning cryptocurrency in bounties and/or airdrops. So, why is this different to me? As mentioned in the first paragraph I love the fact I can simply connect my social media accounts, fill in my wallet addresses once & can participate in every campaign after that.

Current Earndrop campaigns:

Before I spend my time on bounty campaigns/airdrops I want to be sure it is a solid project. So, I did some research on the two projects and would like to give you a quick summary:

MiBoodle (MiBoodle.com)
‘’MiBoodle is built by people who understand how to make money online. It has been built with simplicity at its core, so consumers from all backgrounds can utilize the unique set of tools enabling you to make money online.’’

Their website is easy to use and already live, with a token sale starting in 25 days. Their team is interesting and counts several members already known in the field, do your own research regarding the token and team at: https://tokens.miboodle.com

OSA Decentralized (Osadc.io)
‘’The world’s first decentralized, AI-driven marketplace providing real-time solutions to retailers, manufacturers and consumers’’.

What I like most about this project is that OSA has already been in play for several years and has partnerships with huge retailers like Coca Cola, L’Oréal and Danone. Their OSA Hybrid Platform is already used by these retailers, and they are now integrating blockchain and AI in their services. Their team members are known in the field as well and have already been involved in other successful ICOs. Also for OSA DC, do your own research at: osadc.io

PROs

  • All campaigns in one platform
  • Only one-time verification process
  • Automated activity tracking (no manual stake submissions)
  • Automated token distribution

CONs

  • A bit new and therefore not many projects yet (share so it grows)
  • Some small bugs and API issues (it is in BETA so will surely improve)

Referral System
I hope you guys loved reading this post, please Re-Steem and comment your thoughts below. This is my experience with Earndrop so far, and I look forward to seeing more campaigns on this platform. If you are interested in joining, please join using my referral link & be sure to share your referral link as well to help grow the platform (found in profile settings)! https://earndrop.io/ref/921122cc/

Sort:  

Congratulations @mylifeascrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41