You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wallets, where wallets? How many wallets?

Hey @simms50, how do you like Sola? I saw your comment and link. Is it similar to Steemit in that you make money off of comments and what not? Just looking to have another platform where I can share Steemit content and draw in more people. Also, just wondering if you ever got to check out Bitsequence. I have been earning 3% daily and compounding it. Let me know if you have questions.

Sort:  

Sola has been interesting so far. After seeing @papa-pepper and @mericanhomestead join up I figured I had nothing to lose. I have posted some random pictures as well as a couple of posts that did link back to here on Steemit. It is quick and easy to use and if in the end it does not turn out to be anything then oh well I really didn't lose much but if it does turn out to be a good coin then I will be glad that I got in very early on! Just as with most crypto sometimes you win...sometimes you don't!

As for Bitsequence I have been doing some research on this site, found some negative things about the site. Hopefully you did your own research beforehand. Here is a couple of links to show you what I found.

I'm not saying it is a scam, but this is only what I have found. Hopefully you are doing well there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66