You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wallets, where wallets? How many wallets?

This is a good question. Something I have wondered myself. I am enjoying reading the responses and looking in to them all. Be careful of @funoutdoors. He is a one legged crypto-pirate with a face that looks like the back end of a skunk...don't believe me, just look at his post. That poor man's momma has gone thru her whole life showing the ultimate love for him simply by claiming him in public. HAHA. JK. He is a good friend. Resteeming this post. Also, check out my new photo contest and enter. Not sure what the prizes are going to be. I am hoping a lot of interest in the post for the pictures will generate enough to make good payouts. Have a good day @simms50.

Sort:  

You should do a post on the process you take from taking SBD from Steemit to where and how you invest it! I would be very much interested in your process! Also I did see the contest and I have an entry posted on your post. I have a few more pictures but I imagine that it is only 1 picture per user! Thanks or commenting and for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66